Our 2023-2024 Sponsors

We are so grateful for the support of our Bobcat Strong sponsors!


If you are interested in becoming a Bobcat Strong sponsor: Learn more >

New to McMeans?

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events
                  Full Calendar

Our PTA Board


The MMJH PTA is made up of parent volunteers who work cooperatively with teachers and staff to support the overall well-being of our students, families, and community.  


It takes a lot of volunteers and many different talents to make all of our programs and events possible, and we encourage all school families, teachers, and staff to join and participate. As a parent, this is your PTA and we welcome your thoughts and ideas on any and all of our activities.


You can contact the relevant person by email (links below) or via our Contact Us page.


The following parents and school representatives have volunteered to provide leadership during the 2023-2024 school year: 


President Darcie Vlahos
1st VP Membership Lori Katragadda
2nd VP Fundraising Renee Zhao
3rd VP Volunteers Ashley Core
4th VP Programs Allisyn Decatur
Secretary Lauren Dean
Treasurer Susana Rivero
Parliamentarian Audrey Schlorholtz



Communications Michelle Howie
Back to School Bash Jamie Bingham
Co-Chair Audrey Schlorholtz
Fun Pass Kathryn James
Co-Chair Crystal Merlin
Hospitality Elizabeth Murphy
Co-Chair Yaya Chalmers
Katy Council 1 Nesh Aqrawi
Katy Council 2 Annette Ochoa
School Supplies Suzy Yankowitz
Sister School Liaison Ashley Mezger
Spirit Merchandise Lisa Ziegler
Mardi Gras Party Brittney Baines



8th Grade Party Lindy Kessner
8th Grade Picnic Anna Nail
Beautification Rachel Berte
*Bobcat Buddies Darcie Vlahos
Co-Chair Ashley Core
*Community Event Allisyn Decatur
International Festival Ann Buss
Co-Coordinator Laura Pinger
*McMeans Men Ashley Core
Monster Mash Suzy Yankowitz
Red Ribbon Week Tam Nguyen
Co-Coordinator Tiffani Harrington
Reflections Kristin Cavazos
Workroom Brenda Nunn
Co-Coordinator Heejung "Joy" Choi
Co-Coordinator Wenbin "Wendy" Zhang



Principal  Steve Guzzetta
Principal's Secretary Sharon Parker